Doktorand/innen:

 

 

Adelung Susanne (Humanmedizin, AG Garreis/Paulsen)

susanne.adelung@studium.uni-erlangen.de

 

Beckenbauer Eva (Zahnmedizin, AG Garreis/Paulsen)

eva.beckenbauer@studium.uni-erlangen.de

 

Beileke Stephanie (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Bräuer)

stephanie.beileke@fau.de

 

Braun Lea (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Bräuer)

lea.braun@fau.de

 

Braun Martina (Humanmedizin, AG Paulsen)

martina.br.braun@fau.de

 

Bründl Maximilian(Humanmedizin, AG Paulsen)

maximilian.bruendl@fau.de

 

Burgmeister Fabian (Humanmedizin, AG Hampel/Paulsen)

fabian.burgmeister@fau.de

 

Eusterhus Alisha (Humanmedizin, AG Scholz/Paulsen)

alisha.eusterhaus@fau.de

Gavrilut Anca (Humanmedizin, AG Hampel/Paulsen)

nadine.hartjen@fau.de

 

Geyer Thomas (Humanmedizin, AG Paulsen)

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

 

Glöckner Mareile (Zahnmedizin, AG Paulsen)

mareile.gloeckner@fau.de

 

Hartjen Nadine (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

nadine.hartjen@fau.de

 

Kanewska Anna (Humanmedizin, AG Hampel/Paulsen)

anna.kanewska@fau.de

 

Kettenacker Carolin (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Bräuer)

carolin.kettenacker@fau.de

 

Krüger Magret (Humanmedizin, AG Hampel/Paulsen)

magret.krueger@fau.de

 

Müller Laila (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

laila.mueller@fau.de

 

Nickl Andreas (Humanmedizin, AG Paulsen)

andreas.nickl@fau.de

 

Nolte Iris (Zahnmedizin, AG Paulsen)

iris.nolte@fau.de

 

Popp (Bechmann) Judith (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

judith.bechmann@studium.uni-erlangen.de

 

Reichle Adrian (Zahnmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

adrian.reichle@fau.de

 

Scheler Franziska (Humanmedizin, AG Hammer/Paulsen)

franziska.frasch.scheler@fau.de

 

Schindler Anna (Zahnmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

anna.schindler@fau.de

 

Schmalfuß Maximilian (Humanmedizin, AG Scholz/Paulsen)

maximilian.schmalfuß@med.stud.uni-erlangen.de

 

Schmidt Sebastian (Humanmedizin, AG Gelse/Paulsen)

sebastian.schmidt@fau.de

 

Sheats Michelle (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Bräuer)

michelle.sheats@med.stud.uni-erlangen.de

 

Siber Regina (Zahnmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

regina.siber@fau.de

 

Sollfrank Lukas (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Bräuer)

lukas.sollfrank@fau.de

 

Teichert Anne (Zahnmedizin, AG Paulsen)

anne.teichert@fau.de

 

Wille Thomas (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

thomas.wille@fau.de

 

Wittmann Johannes (Humanmedizin, AG Schicht/Paulsen)

johannes.wittmann@fau.de

 

Zetzsche Maximilian (Zahnmedizin, AG Paulsen)

maximilian.zetzsche@fau.de

 

Externe Doktorand/innen:

  

Susann Mlinsk (Doktorandin, Uni Halle)

 

Ute Schulze (Biochem., Uni Halle)


Ehemalige Diplomanden/Doktoranden

PD Dr. med. Hannes Kutta

Dr. med. Uta Hallmann 

PD Dr. med. Philipp Steven

Dr. med. dent. Jochen May

Dr. med. dent. Muhammad Ayub

Dr. med. Lenard Conradi

Dipl. biochem. Thomas Schlorf

Dipl. biochem. Tobias Hase

Dr. med. Matthias Gebhardt

Dr. med. Roman Hirt

Dipl. biochem. Ulrike Bönisch 

Dr. med. dent. Thies Heye 

Dr. med. Anne Jansen 

Dr. med. dent. Cordula Kiene 

Dr. med. Ivonne Minsel

Dr. med. Christian Kindler

Dipl. trophol. Susan Hetz
Dr. med. dent. Andreas Willer

Dr. med. Sophie Rösler

Dr. med. Ulrike Hampel

Dipl. biol. Andrea Nielitz

Dipl. trophol. Janine Jahn

Dr. med. Johannes Peters

Dr. med. Stephan Schob

Dr. med. Christina Stengl

Dr. med. Katharina Wild

Dr. rer. nat. Julia Lehmann

Dr. rer. nat. Martin Schicht

Dr. rer. nat. Fabian Garreis

Dr. med. Madeleine Johl

Dr. med Daniel Pfütze

Dr. med. Andreas Posa

 

Dr. med. Daniel Abrar

Dr. med. Paul Frömmling

Dr. med. Maria Gottschalt

Dr. med. Valerian Altersberger

Dr. med. Philipp Ackermann

Dr. med. Julia Diekow